The Leadership Team

Pastor Tyrone Rinta - Lead Pastor, Bell Road Church
Tyrone Rinta

Tyrone and Amy started as the Pastors of Bell Road Church in December of 2014. more...

Pastor Amy Rinta - Associate Pastor, Bell Road Church
Amy Rinta


Pastor Jon Marc Ostrom - Creative Arts Pastor, Bell Road Church
Jon Marc Ostrom

Jon Marc has been ministering in Arizona churches for his entire adult life. more...

Pastor Vanessa Phillips - Youth Pastor
Vanessa Phillips


Josh and Rebekah: Young Adult Leaders
Josh and Rebekah Hansmeier


Jamie Christy: M.O.P.S. Leader
Jamie Christy


Louie Vergara - Web Servant/Media Director, Bell Road Church
Louie Vergara


Debbie Beck - Bookkeeper, Bell Road Church
Debbie Beck


Cheyenne Folz - BRCKids Coordinator, Bell Road Church
Cheyenne Folz


Miguel Saenz - Royal Ranger Coordinator, Bell Road Church
Miguel Saenz